top of page

Announcing the Mary Poppins, Jr. Cast List


Katie Nanna: Hannah Walls

George Banks: Mason Cox

Winifred Banks: Karys Walls

Jane Banks: Kennedy Foster

Michael Banks: Asher Weston

Mrs. Brill: Lainie Abshier

Robertson Ay: Nate Nicolello

Miss Andrew: Grace Betts

Mary Poppins: Faith Betts

Honeybees: Addilyn LeMeilleur, Claire Frye, Sarah Flagg, Shelby Eudy

Chimney Sweeps: Brady Shepard, Caleb Cox, Calvin Mayes, Camden Bouck, Emersyn Allen, Gavin Swaney, Grace Betts, Hannah Walls, Joe Engroff, Keaton Hayes, Nikki Rickords, Nate Nicolello, Zachary Richards


Chairman: Moriah Wright

Miss Smythe: Reese Tisworth

Von Hussler: Calvin Mayes

John Northbrook: Zachary Richards

Clerks: Ally Ward, Elisabeth Horner, Grace Betts, Hannah Walls, Jordan Hardy, Samantha Ward

Bird Woman: Emma Cowen


Bert: Daniel Dunning

Park Strollers: Ally Ward, Brauch Boyd, Elisabeth Horner, Emersyn Allen, Emma Cowen, Gavin Swaney, Grace Betts, Hannah Walls, Jordan Hardy, Moriah Wright, Nikki Rickords, Reese Tisworth, Samantha Ward

Neleus: Addison Flenner

Kite Flyers: Aaliyah Engroff, Brady Shephard, Caleb Cox, Camden Bouck, Joe Engroff, Avenly Sarver, Claire Frye, Addilyn LeMeilleur, Shelby Eudy

Mrs. Corry: Emersyn Allen

Customers: Brauch Boyd, Elisabeth Horner, Nikki Richords, Jordan Hardy, Lainie Abshier, Hannah Walls, Grace Betts, Claire Frye, Addilyn LeMeilleur, Shelby Eudy, Moriah Wright, Reese Tisworth


Sound: Brandon Bowdoin and Jack Varney

Environmental Projection: Miles Cannington


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page